The "Little Rock Nine," reunited at the 50th anniversary
observance of the integration of Little Rock Central
High School; September 2007.
From left: Melba Pattillo Beals,
Thelma Mothershed Wair (seated), Minnijean Brown Trickey,
Elizabeth Eckford, Dr. Terrence Roberts, Carlotta Walls LaNier,
Gloria Ray Karlmark, Jefferson Thomas and Ernest Green.
Photo from LRSD archives.
Little Rock Nine Homepage